How to Start a Peer-led Support Group

How to Start a Support Group

Have you considered starting a RESOLVE peer-led support group in your area but want more information? Whether you have completed your family or are still on your journey, as a peer-led support group host you will provide a valuable service to others with infertility, and no doubt you’ll find it beneficial—and rewarding too. Learn more on a toll-free TeleSeminar.

To register and learn more, click on the date of the TeleSeminar you’d like to attend:

Wednesday, March 10, 2010: 9:00PM ET/8:00PM CT/7:00PM MT/6:00PM PT

Saturday, May 15, 201011:30AM ET/10:30AM CT/9:30AM MT/8:30AM PT

Wednesday, July 14, 2010: 9:00PM ET/8:00PM CT/7:00PM MT/6:00PM PT

Saturday, September 11, 201011:30AM ET/10:30AM CT/9:30AM MT/8:30AM PT

Wednesday, November 10, 2010: 9:00PM ET/8:00PM CT/7:00PM MT/6:00PM PT