Self Love is Not Selfish TeleSeminar

Thursday, June 7, 2012

9:00PM ET/ 8:00PM CT/ 7:00PM MT/ 6:00PM PT

Self Love is Not Selfish
Guest Speaker: Kristen Magnacca

Fertility challenges can create a disconnect between your mind, body and soul, as well as make you fall out of love with yourself. Being tender with yourself is a practice that most women were never taught, never mind incorporate into their daily lives. Participate in this tele-workshop and learn now to recognize when and where you are out of balance, as well as how to release and move forward with the creation process.

RESOLVE's TeleSeminar Series occurs on the first and third Thursday of each month at 9:00PM Eastern time during 2011; all are free of charge. RESOLVE works with our corporate partners and professional members to provide you with the latest research, tips, and advice to help you resolve your infertility. Check out the TeleSeminar schedule here.

In order to continue to be able to provide free programs and support groups as well as low-cost educational programs, we encourage you to visit our web site to learn more on how you can support RESOLVE's mission.

As a volunteer non-profit consumer organization, RESOLVE is committed to providing unbiased information and support. Participation as a sponsor or presenter at this event does not imply endorsement by RESOLVE for any person or entity in any fashion. RESOLVE encourages its members to be educated consumers and to fully investigate any and all information available on the options available or presented to them. 

For more information on local events, support groups, electronic bulletin boards, and other information relevant to your family building journey, please visit our website. 

Date:
Time: 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

We're sorry, the deadline for registering for this event has passed.