Take Action

Find a Support Group

Find a Professional

This Woman Has a Secret

Thursday, January 20
9:00PM ET/ 8:00PM CT/ 7:00PM MT/ 6:00PM PT

"This Woman Has a Secret"
Guest Speakers:
Jennifer Wolff Perrine, SELF Magazine and  
a Representative from the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC)

Listen in as Ms. Wolff Perrine describes what it was like to write the ground-breaking story on infertility that appeared in the August 2010 issue of SELF Magazine.  The CDC will tell you about their infertility patient resources, and learn how to turn your family building experience into action through RESOLVE’s nationwide advocacy efforts.  Question and Answer period will be available.

RESOLVE's TeleSeminar Series occurs on the first and third Thursday of each month at 9:00PM Eastern time during 2011; all are free of charge. RESOLVE works with our corporate partners and professional members to provide you with the latest research, tips, and advice to help you resolve your infertility. Check out the TeleSeminar schedule here.

In order to continue to be able to provide free programs and support groups as well as low-cost educational programs, we encourage you to visit our web site to learn more on how you can support RESOLVE's mission.

As a volunteer non-profit consumer organization, RESOLVE is committed to providing unbiased information and support. Participation as a sponsor or presenter at this event does not imply endorsement by RESOLVE for any person or entity in any fashion. RESOLVE encourages its members to be educated consumers and to fully investigate any and all information available on the options available or presented to them. 

For more information on local events, support groups, electronic bulletin boards, and other information relevant to your family building journey, please visit our website.

Date:
Time: 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

We're sorry, the deadline for registering for this event has passed.